Thursday, October 14, 2010

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2 Discs)(Collector’s Edition DVD) – Only at Target


  • Genre: Romance
  • Release Date: December 04, 2010
  • Rating: PG-13 (Parents Strongly Cautioned)Rating Opens in New Window
  • Studio: Summit Entertainment
  • Run Time: 2 hr 4 min
  • Edition: Special Edition
  • Format: DVD
  • Only at Target 2 Disc Collector’s Edition DVD featuring all the content from the standard 2-disc plus deluxe packaging and 6 collectible photo-cards
  • Special Features from the standard version also included are Deleted and Extended Scenes
  • Audio Commentary from Rob Pattinson, Kristen Stewart, Stephanie Meyer and Wyck Godfrey
  • 6-Part Making of Documentary
  • Jump to Features and Music Videos


Only at Target, get the 2-Disc Twilight Saga: Eclipse Collector’s Set featuring deluxe exclusive packaging and six collectible photo-cards featuring favorite scenes of Eclipse.
    It all begins with a choice. In the third chapter of Stephenie Meyer’s phenomenal Twilight series, Bella Swan is surrounded by danger as Seattle is hit by a string of murders and an evil vampire continues her quest for revenge. In the midst of it all, Bella is forced to choose between her love, Edward Cullen, and her friend, Jacob Black—knowing that her decision may ignite the ageless struggle between vampire and werewolf. Twilight Saga: Eclipse 2-Disc standard features also included are: Audio Commentary w/ Rob Pattinson & Kristen Stewart; Audio Commentary w/ Stephenie Meyer & Wyck Godfrey; Deleted & Extended Scenes; Photo Gallery; 6-Part Making of Documentary; Jump To Features including Edward, Jacob and Music Videos!

No comments:

Post a Comment