Thursday, July 12, 2012

2012 Comic-Con Master Post

SDCC The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2 Events

Times/Schedule for Thursday, July 12th:

MTV Coverage
10AM PT / 1PM ET/ 6PM BST / 7PM CET. Hosted by Josh Horowitz. (Ustream link for MTV Comic Con Coverage: ) 

BDP2 Press Conference:
 11AM-12:15PM PT / 2PM-3:15PM ET/ 7PM-8:15PM BST / 8PM-9:15PM CET. 

ScreenSlam TV Interviews: 
 11:45AM PT / 2:45PM ET/ 7:45PM BST/ 8:45PM CET. 

BDP2 Fan Panel: 
12:45PM-1:45PM PT / 3:45PM-4:45PM ET/ 8:45PM-9:45PM BST / 9:45PM-10:45PM CET. 

(Thanks to @Gossipgyal for compiling the schedule!)

EW is Live at Comic Con
Watch Streaming Coverage from 9am-7pm PT. (scroll down) (Thanks to @Vonch)

Breaking Dawn Promo Pics


Source: @Meli1518/ScreenSlam > Via

No comments:

Post a Comment